Die neuesten Diesel- und Benzinmotoren erfordern eine moderne Filtrationstechnologie, um die strengen Emissions- und Verbrauchsgrenzen weltweit einzuhalten. OEMs fordern zunehmend längere Wartungsintervalle und reduzierte Garantieansprüche. Die Verbraucher setzen zunehmend auf effizientere Motoren, um den Kraftstoffverbrauch zu senken, Kosten zu sparen und Emissionen zu reduzieren. As the leading supplier of fuel filtration media, H&V provides solutions for the greatest fuel filtration challenges.

  • Die Kraftstofffiltrationsmedien von H&V bieten eine lang anhaltende Filtrationseffizienz von bis zu 99,9 %  für Partikel ab 4 Mikrometer, was zu längeren Filterelementwechselintervallen führt.
  • Neue, glasfreie H&V-Medien sind die Antwort auf zahlreiche wachsende Wasserseparationsherausforderungen aufgrund des gestiegenen Einsatzes von Biokraftstoffen und einer niedrigeren IFT (Grenzflächenspannung). Unsere Medien erfüllen die >  95 % ISO- und SAE-Separationsanforderungen.

H&V entwirft und produziert sowohl glashaltige als auch glasfreie Kraftstoffmedien, einschließlich vollsynthetischer Optionen. Our product line covers fuel applications globally in a wide variety of efficiencies, dust holding capacities (lifetime), and water separation options.

Produktsuche

Alle Produkte anzeigen

The newest diesel engine systems require cutting-edge filtration technology to meet strict government emission and fuel efficiency limits. OEMs increasingly demand longer service intervals and reduced warranty claims. Consumers are turning to more efficient engines to lower fuel consumption, saving money and reducing emissions. As the leading supplier of fuel filtration media, H&V provides solutions for the greatest fuel filtration challenges.

  • H&V’s fuel filtration media provides long lasting filtration efficiency of up to 99.9% for particles at and above 4 microns, resulting in longer filter element replacement intervals.
  • New glass-free H&V media addresses the growing number of water separation challenges due to increased use of bio-fuels and lower IFT (interfacial tension). Our media meets the >95% ISO and SAE separation requirements.

H&V designs and manufactures both glass containing and glass free fuel media, including full synthetic options. Our product line covers fuel applications globally in a wide variety of efficiencies, dust holding capacities (lifetime), and water separation options.

Product Search

View All Products