最新的柴油发动机系统需要先进的过滤技术才能满足严格的政府排放和燃油效率限制。OEM 越来越需要更长的服务时间间隔和更低的保修索赔。消费者正在转向更高效的发动机,以降低油耗、节省资金和减少排放。As the leading supplier of fuel filtration media, H&V provides solutions for the greatest fuel filtration challenges.

  • H&V 的燃油过滤介质可为 4 微米及更大的颗粒提供高达 99.9% 的长效过滤效率,延长过滤器元件的更换周期。
  • H&V 的全新无玻璃介质可有效解决因生物燃料使用增加和 IFT(界面张力)降低造成的日益增加的水分离难题。我们的介质符合超过 95% 的 ISO 和 SAE 分离要求。

H&V 设计和制造含玻璃和不含玻璃的燃油介质,包括全合成产品。Our product line covers fuel applications globally in a wide variety of efficiencies, dust holding capacities (lifetime), and water separation options.

产品搜索

查看全部产品

The newest diesel engine systems require cutting-edge filtration technology to meet strict government emission and fuel efficiency limits. OEMs increasingly demand longer service intervals and reduced warranty claims. Consumers are turning to more efficient engines to lower fuel consumption, saving money and reducing emissions. As the leading supplier of fuel filtration media, H&V provides solutions for the greatest fuel filtration challenges.

  • H&V’s fuel filtration media provides long lasting filtration efficiency of up to 99.9% for particles at and above 4 microns, resulting in longer filter element replacement intervals.
  • New glass-free H&V media addresses the growing number of water separation challenges due to increased use of bio-fuels and lower IFT (interfacial tension). Our media meets the >95% ISO and SAE separation requirements.

H&V designs and manufactures both glass containing and glass free fuel media, including full synthetic options. Our product line covers fuel applications globally in a wide variety of efficiencies, dust holding capacities (lifetime), and water separation options.

Product Search

View All Products