恶劣的室内空气质量容易引发众多健康问题,其中包括呼吸系统疾病。H&V 的住宅家电过滤技术在使用最少能源的同时创造健康、干净并且安全的居家环境。

  • AlphaPerm® 100 % 合成熔喷空气过滤介质比标准熔喷介质提供的阻力小 40%,并且具有高电荷,在背衬、旋转和刮片式折叠机上具有出色的可折叠性。
  • H&V 的 Technostat® 家电过滤材料,在效率相同的情况下,阻力比市场上现有的任何技术低 30% 至 50%。这使其非常适合需要高效率且具有极低阻力的狭小空间应用——这正是前排式和后排式真空吸尘器和室内空气净化器过滤应用所需要的类型。
  • Technostat 的过滤性能、稳定性和耐久性是真空吸尘器初级过滤器的理想之选;该滤材的更高容尘量也意味着过滤器的使用寿命更长。
  • 应用

    现代真空吸尘器要求过滤材料具有最高的清洁效率和最低的能源消耗。Such filter media must allow for high suction levels, smaller motors with less amperage, minimal noise, and high fine particle efficiency at both HEPA and sub-HEPA performance.

    室内空气净化器需要过滤材料具有低能耗的同时提供高清洁空气输送率 (CADR)。CADR 旨在衡量室内空气净化器去除灰尘颗粒、花粉和烟草烟雾的效率,还可以判断家电输送的空气量以及更换室内空气的频率。因此,具有较低阻力的低效率过滤器,其 CADR 也可能会高于较高效率但阻力也更高的过滤器。The CADR is an important consideration when purchasing a room air cleaner.

    H&V 提供各种精心设计的家电过滤材料,是真空吸尘器和室内空气净化器应用的理想之选:

    • 带静电的熔喷材料以经济的价格为真空吸尘袋提供高效率和低压降的优秀性能。
    • 可打褶超细玻璃纤维过滤材料为排气式真空吸尘器过滤器提供 HEPA 和亚 HEPA 级性能。在效率相同情况下,我们新推出的 Perform® 滤材的阻力是各种可用玻纤过滤材料中最低的。
    • 对于需要高效率且极低气阻的应用而言,我们建议使用带静电的合成纤维可打褶滤材。
    • 作为我们面向家电过滤器应用的出色过滤材料,Technostat® 在摩擦时会产生静电,能够提供最高的效率、最低的空气阻力、最高的容尘量。
    • NanoWave® 是一种表面积延展的合成滤材,其表面积是传统滤材的 2.5 倍。我们的设计提供了更高的效率、更低的空气阻力并显著提高了容尘量。
    • MFMTM 滤材是去除有机蒸汽和有害气体的理想之选。我们独特的专利技术将颗粒过滤和气体过滤结合在同一种滤材中,以满足苛刻的吸附要求。

    H&V 玻纤和合成过滤材料满足 家电行业内的标准和重要能源分级要求。

  • 资源
  • 技术数据

    要获取技术数据表,请单击上面的“联系我们”并完成表格。

    Technostat AlphaPerm
    熔喷
    玻纤 MFM 微型玻纤 可折叠合成材料
    真空吸尘器袋
    真空吸尘器的前、后排气过滤器
    室内空气净化器过滤器
    Room Air Cleaner – Prefilters
    室内空气净化器和真空吸尘器的气味去除

产品搜索

查看全部产品

Poor indoor air quality has been linked to many health issues including respiratory illness. H&V’s filtration technologies for residential appliances create healthy, clean, and safe home environments while using the least amount of energy.

  • AlphaPerm® 100 % synthetic meltblown air filtration media offers 40% lower resistance compared to standard meltlbown media, and is highly charged, with excellent pleatability on backer, rotary and blade pleaters.
  • H&V’s Technostat® appliance filter media offer 30% to 50% lower resistance at a specified efficiency than any technology available on the market. This makes it ideal for small-space applications that require high efficiency with very low resistance—the type required by pre- and post-vacuum cleaner and room air cleaner filter applications. 
  • Technostat’s filtration performance, stability, and durability are ideal for vacuum cleaner primary filters; the media’s extended charge-holding capability means longer filter life.
  • Applications

    Modern vacuum cleaners demand filter media with the highest cleaning efficiency and the lowest energy consumption. Such filter media must allow for high suction levels, smaller motors with less amperage, minimal noise, and high fine particle efficiency at both HEPA and sub-HEPA performance.

    Room air cleaners need filter media that offer high clean-air delivery rates (CADR) at low energy consumption. The CADR measures the efficiency of the room air cleaner to remove dust particles, pollen, and tobacco smoke. It also determines how much air the appliance delivers and how often it changes the air in a room. Therefore, a lower efficiency filter with much lower resistance may have a higher CADR than a more efficient, higher resistance filter. The CADR is an important consideration when purchasing a room air cleaner.

    H&V offers a wide selection of highly engineered appliance filter media that are ideal for vacuum cleaner and room air cleaner applications:

    • Electrostatically charged meltblown media provide high efficiency with low pressure drop at economical prices for vacuum cleaner bags.
    • Pleatable microfiber glass media offer HEPA and sub-HEPA performance for exhaust vacuum cleaner filters. Our new Perform® media have the lowest resistance at a specified efficiency of any glass media available.
    • For applications requiring high efficiency with very low air resistance, we recommend electrostatically charged synthetic pleatable media.
    • Technostat®, our premium media for appliance filter applications, is triboelectrically charged to provide the highest level of efficiency, lowest air resistance, and highest dust-loading capacity.
    • NanoWave® is an extended surface synthetic media that offers 2.5 times the surface area than standard media. Our design delivers higher efficiency, lower air resistance, and significantly higher dust-loading capacity.
    • MFMTM media is ideal for odor removal of nuisance organic vapor and gases. Our unique patented technology combines particulate and gas phase filtration in one media to meet demanding adsorption requirements.

    H&V glass and synthetic filter media meet standards and influential energy ratings within the appliance industry.

  • Resources
  • Technical Data

    To request a Technical Data Sheet please click Contact Us above and complete the form.

    Technostat AlphaPerm
    Meltblown
    Glass Paper MFM Microfiber Glass Pleatable Synthetics
    Vacuum Cleaner Bags
    Pre and Post Exhaust Filters for Vacuum Cleaners
    Room Air Cleaner Filters
    Room Air Cleaner – Prefilters
    Odor Removal for Room Air & Vacuum Cleaners

Product Search

View All Products