呼吸器是一种个人空气净化器,可保护配戴者免于吸入有害空气。H&V 的先进过滤技术可有效清除不利于健康的灰尘颗粒、烟雾、薄雾、有机蒸汽和其他气体,从而确保空气的洁净和安全。

  • H&V’s new AlphaPerm® meltblown media provides 40% lower resistance versus standard meltblown.
  • H&V 的 Technostat® 可提供市场上最低的阻力。熔喷 Technostat 复合材料符合严格的美国 NIOSH 以及欧洲 EN 149 标准,仅阻力就比纯熔喷材料低 30 至 50%。
  • Technostat 可提供更凉爽的温度和更理想的气流,以提高呼吸器配戴者的舒适度。
  • 应用

    H&V 可设计能显著提高配戴者舒适度的呼吸器滤材。更低阻力可获得更理想的气流,从而使呼吸器更透气,并可有效减少妨碍呼吸器使用的热气和湿气。H&V 可提供多种呼吸防护滤材:

    • 我们的新型 AlphaPerm® 介质比标准的熔喷介质提供的阻力小 40%,可在热老化和注入石蜡油后满足 NIOS N95、EU143、EU159 FFP2 和 FFP3标准。
    • Our meltblown media are among the most widely used respirator filter material in the world. They are manufactured to meet the tightest performance specifications to reliably and consistently meet global regulatory standards.
    • 如果您的目标是生产最舒适、清爽、透气的面罩,同时还需满足全球标准,那么 Technostat 将是您呼吸器的正确选择。Technostat 和 Technostat 复合材料是我们用于呼吸器应用的绝佳滤材。滤材在摩擦时会产生驻极静电,因而可在最低阻力下提供最高过滤效率。
    • Technostat 的复合材料和熔喷材料是呼吸器的理想选择,可满足要求清除液体颗粒的 NIOSH 或 EN 标准,例如 NIOSH P95 或 P100 类。
    • 作为 HEPA 微玻纤滤材的领先制造商,对于要求达到高效(HEPA)和亚高效(sub HEPA)过滤性能的机械式过滤全面罩或半面罩折叠滤罐,我们推荐采用折叠式的玻纤滤材。我们的 Perform® 玻纤滤材可提供特定效率下的最低的阻力。
    • 如需清除有机蒸汽和气体中的异味,可使用 H&V 提供的 MFM™ 过滤材料。This unique, patented technology combines particulate and gas phase filtration in one media for outstanding adsorption properties.

    H&V 的个人呼吸装置用过滤材料可提供最高水平的过滤效率,使呼吸器既高效又舒适。

  • 资源
  • 技术数据

    要获取技术数据表,请单击上面的“联系我们”并完成表格。

    AlphaPerm
    熔喷
    Technostat AlphaPerm
    Technostat
    复合材料
    玻纤
    外科手术面罩
    Disposable Respirators – NIOSH
    Disposable Respirators – EN 149:2001+A1
    Disposable Respirators – EN 149:2001+A1
    可供重复使用
    颗粒过滤器滤芯和弹性呼吸器垫 - EN 143
    半面罩、全面罩折叠滤罐

产品搜索

查看全部产品

Respirators are personal air purifiers that protect wearers from inhaling hazardous air. H&V’s cutting-edge filter technology removes unhealthy dust particles, fumes, smoke, mist, organic vapors, and gases to ensure air is clean and safe.

  • H&V’s new AlphaPerm® meltblown media provides 40% lower resistance versus standard meltblown.
  • H&V’s Technostat® offers the lowest resistance on the market. Meltblown Technostat composites meet stringent U.S. government NIOSH and European EN 149 standards at 30 to 50% lower resistance than meltblown media alone.
  • Technostat improves wearer comfort for respirators by creating a cooler temperature and better airflow.
  • Applications

    H&V designs respirator media that dramatically increase wearer comfort. Better airflow through lower resistance makes the respirator more breathable and reduces hot, moist conditions that typically deter respirator use. H&V offers an array of media for respiratory protection:

    • Our new AlphaPerm® media provides 40% lower resistance vs. standard meltblown media and is available to meet NIOS N95 and EU143 and EU159 FFP2 and FFP3 standards after heat aging and paraffin oil loading.
    • Our meltblown media are among the most widely used respirator filter material in the world. They are manufactured to meet the tightest performance specifications to reliably and consistently meet global regulatory standards.
    • If your goal is to produce the most comfortable mask that is cool and easy to breathe through while still meeting global standards, then Technostat is the right choice for your respirator. Technostat and Technostat composites are our premium media for respirator applications. Media are triboelectrically charged to provide the highest efficiency with the lowest resistance.
    • Composites of Technostat and meltblown media are ideal for respirators to meet the NIOSH or EN standard which require liquid particle removal such as NIOSH P95 or P100 classifications.
    • As the leading manufacturer of HEPA microfiberglass media, we recommend glass grades for use in full and half mask respirators with pleated cartridges where mechanical filtration media are required for HEPA and sub HEPA performance. Our Perform® glass media deliver the lowest resistance for a specified efficiency.
    • For odor removal of nuisance organic vapor and gases, H&V offers our MFM™ media. This unique, patented technology combines particulate and gas phase filtration in one media for outstanding adsorption properties.

    H&V filter media for personal respiratory devices deliver the highest levels of filtration efficiency to make respirators highly effective and comfortable.

  • Resources
  • Technical Data

    To request a Technical Data Sheet please click Contact Us above and complete the form.

    AlphaPerm
    Meltblown
    Technostat AlphaPerm
    Technostat
    Composites
    Glass Paper
    Surgical Masks
    Disposable Respirators – NIOSH
    Disposable Respirators – EN 149:2001+A1
    Disposable Respirators – EN 149:2001+A1
    for reusable applications
    Particle Filter Cartridges and Elastomeric Respirator Pads EN 143
    Half and Full Face Mask Respirators Pleated Cartridge

Product Search

View All Products