液体过滤

我们出色的微玻纤技术,人工合成纳米纤维技术,可特殊定制的纤维复合技术以及最新的工艺技术,这些因素推动我们在液体过滤市场中占据领导地位。定制复合材料可为您提供在引擎、工艺液体、食品及饮料或医疗应用领域所需的过滤、水分离和纯度。

燃油

H&V 可为各种燃油应用提供过滤材料以满足多种行业标准和规范。

润滑油/机油

用于液体过滤应用的滤材系列,包括住宅及市政饮用水、废水、脱盐、生物医学、食品及饮料、天然气以及石油钻探及加工处理。

油水分离

适用于液/液分离的过滤材料可从基于石油的液体中清除水分,如柴油、航空燃油及液压油。

液压

H&V’s newest products for hydraulic filtration deliver required particle removal efficiency, energy savings and longer filter life.

工艺液体/水

H&V 设计的纤维素、玻璃及合成介质可确保满足您所有液体的过滤要求并提供最出色的预过滤和微过滤效果。

UREA

H&V’s 100% synthetic urea filtration media exhibits extreme durability with consistent filter performance over time.

产品搜索

查看全部产品

liquid filtration

Liquid Filtration

Our finest microfiberglass, synthetic nanoweb, custom cellulose blends and latest process technologies drive our leadership in the liquid filtration market. Customized composites give you the filtration, water separation and purity you need in your engine, process fluids, food & beverage or medical applications.

Fuel

H&V provides filtration media for an array of fuel applications to meet industry codes and specifications.

Fuel Water Separation

Filtration media for liquid/liquid separation to remove water from petroleum-based liquids such as diesel, jet fuel, and hydraulic fluid.

Hydraulic

H&V’s newest products for hydraulic filtration deliver required particle removal efficiency, energy savings and longer filter life.

Lube/Oil

Our range of media for liquid filtration applications including residential and municipal drinking water, waste water, desalination, biomedical, food and beverage, gas, and oil drilling and processing.

Process Fluids/Water

Our range of media for liquid filtration applications including residential and municipal drinking water, waste water, desalination, biomedical, food and beverage, gas, and oil drilling and processing.

Urea

H&V’s 100% synthetic urea filtration media exhibits extreme durability with consistent filter performance over time.

Product Search

View All Products